Right click on chart features allows delete currently.
After right click on chart feature a feature lock should be available. (color /width etc)
when locked, the delete all button doesn’t delete locked features.
Practical use case. Notes and buy / stoploss reference lines will stick around as chart analysis changes over time. Its good to drop the old and refresh the new while keeping what’s important.
